• icon7th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560070.
  • iconncj@gmail.com

Opening Hours : Monday to Saturay - 10 Am to 4 Pm


Need Help? call us free

080 26533541

About Management

The National College Management


The Office bearers

Dr. H.N. Subramanya,


Dr. H.N. Subramanya, esteemed President of NES, was born on April 27, 1932, in the quaint village of Hosur. Following the completion of his medical education in Mysore in May 1953, he embarked on a noble mission, establishing a clinic in his hometown to extend vital medical services to rural communities.

Dr. Subramanya's dedication transcends the boundaries of healthcare; he has been a pivotal figure in the development of Hosur village, spearheading initiatives to construct schools, a college, and essential infrastructure including roads, electricity, and a potable water system. Remarkably, his commitment to education is exemplified by his six-decade tenure as President of HN High School, where he selflessly allocates his earnings for the betterment of the community. Recognized for his outstanding contributions, Dr. Subramanya was honoured with the prestigious Rajyotsava award in 2021 and received accolades from the Akhil Karnataka Brahmin Mahasabha in 2019. Beyond his local endeavours, he showcased his advocacy for global peace by participating in an international seminar in 2018, where he assumed the role of a peace educator, further solidifying his legacy as a beacon of compassion and progress.



Vice- President

Sri Y.G. Madhusudan, a distinguished alumnus of National College Basavanagudi, holds the esteemed position of Vice-President. Known for his leadership, he serves as Managing Director of Sri Gopalakrishna Textile Mills. Additionally, he chairs the Managing Committee of YAS National High School, highlighting his dedication to education and community development.


V. Venkatasiva Reddy


V. Venkatasiva Reddy, serving as the Secretary of NES, embodies a lifetime of dedication and achievement. Born in 1954, he laid the foundation for his illustrious career by completing his schooling at Sri Acharya High School and pursuing his PUC at AES National College, Gowribidanur. Graduating as an Electrical Engineer from PES College, Mandya in 1976, he embarked on a journey marked by significant contributions to the realm of engineering and public service.

His tenure as an Assistant Engineer in Bagepalli for over a decade saw him electrify numerous villages, a testament to his commitment to rural development. Notably, he played pivotal roles in various associations and government bodies, advocating for technocratic leadership and spearheading initiatives to enhance infrastructure and professional development across Karnataka. His leadership extends beyond the professional sphere, as evidenced by his role in the expansion and enhancement of educational institutions like The National College, Bagepalli, where he oversaw the construction of vital infrastructure and promoted extracurricular activities, leaving an indelible mark on the community.


B.S. Arun Kumar


B.S. ArunKumar, the Secretary of NES, is a multifaceted individual with a rich tapestry of accomplishments and responsibilities. As the son of Sri B.C.S Narayan, he inherits a legacy of excellence and service. His involvement in various sectors is exemplary; serving as a partner of Santosh Theatre and holding the esteemed position of President in significant organizations such as the Karnataka Cinema Theatre Owner Association, Vasavi Union, and Vasavi Union Charitable Trust. Additionally, he plays a crucial role as the Secretary General of Vasavi Vidyaniketan Trust and as a Director of Chamudeshwari Buildtech Pvt Ltd. His commitment to philanthropy is evident through his trustee position at the Karnataka Arya Vysya Charitable Trust.

B.S. ArunKumar's leadership extends to the educational sphere as a General Council Member of the National Education Society and as an associate of Eagleburg Private Ltd. His contributions to commerce and industry are noteworthy, having served as the past President of the Federation of Karnataka Chamber of Commerce and Industry. Moreover, his involvement in social and community organizations, such as Rotary Bangalore South and Century Club, showcases his dedication to public welfare and community development. As a past Leftinent Governor of Rotary District 3190 and the past Chairman of Bangalore South Rotary Trust, B.S. ArunKumar continues to leave an indelible mark on various facets of society through his leadership and service-oriented endeavors.


T.R. Dwarakanth


The Honorable Treasurer of NES of Karnataka proudly traces his educational roots back to the prestigious National Primary School, National High School, and The National College Basavanagudi. These formative years have paved the way for a distinguished career marked by exemplary leadership and dedication to community service. Currently holding the esteemed position of President at the Federation of Karnataka Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FKCCI), he demonstrates outstanding acumen in the realm of business and commerce. Moreover, his commitment to serving society shines through his past roles, including President of the Rotary Club Bangalore South, Vice President of Vysya Union Charitable Trust, and Vice President of the Century Club. With a wealth of experience and a steadfast commitment to making a positive impact, the Honorable Treasurer remains a pillar of inspiration and service within NES and the broader community.


Dr.P.L. Venkatarama Reddy


P.L. Venkatarama Reddy, the esteemed Chairman of National College Jayanagar, epitomizes a multifaceted leader with a profound commitment to education, business, and community service. Holding pivotal positions such as President of Swarna Bharathi Sahakara Bank Niyamitha and Chairman of The National Educational Society in Jayanagar, Bangalore, he has played instrumental roles in shaping both academic and economic landscapes. His philanthropic endeavors extend through his presidency of the Sri P.L. Venkatarama Reddy Charitable Trust. As the Managing Director of various companies including V2 Holdings Housing Development Pvt. Ltd., Heritage Spirits Valley Pvt. Ltd., and PLV Agro Import & Export Pvt. Ltd., he demonstrates exceptional entrepreneurial prowess. Additionally, his accolades, including a doctorate from Yoga Samskrutham University in Florida, USA, and prestigious awards such as the Sahakari Rathna Award from Karnataka State Cooperative Federation Ltd. and the ET Business Excellence Award from The Times Group, underscore his remarkable contributions and achievements in various domains.